The Moon.
Photo taken by me

The Moon.

Photo taken by me

Have you ever heard the wolf cry to the blue corn moon?
*Howls*

Have you ever heard the wolf cry to the blue corn moon?

*Howls*

Have you ever heard the wolf cry to the blue corn moon?
Howling at the full moon.

Howling at the full moon.

The Full Moon’s Tomorrow Night

'Being Human' Werewolf transformation.


The Next Fullmoon
CENTRAL EUROPE = 9th January 2012, 08:30:06 am (CET)SYDNEY = Monday, 9th January 2012, 06:30:06 pm (AEDT)TOKYO = Monday, 9th January 2012, 04:30:06 pm (JST)DELHI = Monday, 9th January 2012, 01:00:06 pm (IST)BERLIN = Monday, 9th January 2012, 08:30:06 am (CET)LONDON = Monday, 9th January 2012, 07:30:06 am (GMT)NEW YORK = Monday, 9th January 2012, 02:30:06 am (EST)LOS ANGELES = Sunday, 8th January 2012, 11:30:06 pm (PST)

The Next Fullmoon

CENTRAL EUROPE = 9th January 2012, 08:30:06 am (CET)
SYDNEY = Monday, 9th January 2012, 06:30:06 pm (AEDT)
TOKYO = Monday, 9th January 2012, 04:30:06 pm (JST)
DELHI = Monday, 9th January 2012, 01:00:06 pm (IST)
BERLIN = Monday, 9th January 2012, 08:30:06 am (CET)
LONDON = Monday, 9th January 2012, 07:30:06 am (GMT)
NEW YORK = Monday, 9th January 2012, 02:30:06 am (EST)
LOS ANGELES = Sunday, 8th January 2012, 11:30:06 pm (PST)

Have you ever caught yourself howling at the full moon?

Have you ever caught yourself howling at the full moon?

Fullmoon.info Mailing List - One or two days before full moon, you will be sent a regular little reminder via e-mail that says: “Full moon will be soon!” and that will also state the exact time (including conversions for different time zones)